

VALERIE MCCRAY

COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 3
Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete
ALFREDO (AL) MENCHACA
MATTHEW J CELESTIN
RICHARD A DELEON
]
MICHAEL C REPAY
STATE CONVENTION
DELEGATE
DISTRICT 79
Vote For Two (2) Only
0 selected, incomplete
2
RYAN DEAN
JENNIFER PIZZUTO-DEAN
JEFF TUINSTRA